Newsletter; so we can interact even more!

This week I sent out a newsletter to all our contacts just because I felt we needed another platform to interact in… For those who do not recieve the newsletter here is a URL link to it and just DM me your email address and I’ll add you onto the mailing list so you don’t miss out anymore! 

http://campaign.r20.constantcontact.com/render?m=1105430428293&ca=77d05320-e3ac-4906-a377-6169a1e51f59

These newsletters will be monthly but I will still blog, tweet and post on Facebook as usual!!

So. It’s nearly Easter. This Easter has coincided with the Bengali New Year and for that reason our Easter Banquet will be solely traditonal Bengali dishes! Be it yummy Aubergine Mash, Mustard Prawns, Fried Roopchanda  (pomfret) or Potato and Egg curry to name a few. Don’t miss out on these famous dishes this Easter Sunday! 

Well, that’s it for now. Have a great relaxing Easter/Bank holiday weekend & keep in touch! 

BlogWali xx 

Leave a comment